Develop a TopicLocate InformationEvaluate and Analyze SourcesResearch Task Force
Standard 1: InquiryStandard 2: Personal GrowthStandard 3: Social Responsibility
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Harry V. Keefe Library, Boston Latin School" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Harry V. Keefe Library, Boston Latin School  

Welcome to the Keefe Library at Boston Latin School!
Last Updated: Jul 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bls.org/content.php?pid=523046 Print Guide RSS Updates

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

eBook Collections

Axis 360   - Baker & Taylor  - Read and download ebooks onto your device. Get the App.

Young adult and adult fiction and non-fiction.

Commonwealth ebook Collection
Biblioboards - Contains graphic novels, images, photographs, primary sources and books from independent publishers. Commonwealth ebook Collection
EBL - High school and college-level research library containing over 20,000 volumes across academic disciplines. Commonwealth eBook Collection
eBrary - Highly academic research library containing over 100,000 volumes. BLSA
Gale Reference eBooks from Boston Public Library BPL
MackinVia - Collection of ebooks. Wifi required, not downloadable.  BLSA
 

Search Larger Collections

Search entire Commonwealth eBook Collection (EBL, Baker & Taylor & Biblioboards)

Boston Public Library - Use Advanced Search to find digital material

 

Google Book Search

Get All Database/eBook Passwords Here!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip