This is the "Literary Criticism" page of the "Literary Criticism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Literary Criticism   Tags: popular  

This guide provides resources for students to locate literary criticism.
Last Updated: Dec 2, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bls.org/blrp Print Guide RSS Updates

Literary Criticism Print Page
  Search: 
 

Literature Resource Center

Literature Resource Center

"135,000+ author biographies; 850,000+ full-text articles, critical essays and reviews from scholarly journals and literary magazines. 11,000+ overviews of frequently studied works. 30,000+ full-text poems, short stories and plays."

Literature Criticism Online

Includes content from Contemporary Literary Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literary Criticism and Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism (the big brown books in the Literary Reference section of the Keefe Library).

 

Search Multiple Gale Literature Databases

Search Literary Criticism Online, Literature Resource Center and Gale Virtual Reference Library simultaneously.

TIP: Try the "Topic Finder" to investigate authors, books and themes.

JSTOR-Search for Academic Journal Articles (BPL Library Card Required)

 

eBooks

eBook Collections for Literary Criticism

The Keefe Library has purchased many ebooks of criticism that are in MackinVia. In addition eBrary is a large research library that will include full-text literary criticism books. Check in SIS for login information.

 

Search BLS Catalog

Search catalog for:
 

Search in BLS eBook Collection

Hundreds of fiction and nonfiction ebooks that can be read on computers, tablets and phones.  Download the Mackin Via app for mobile devices.

Mackin VIA

New Digital Research Library

We continue our pursuit of the best digital research library for Boston Latin School. Try eBrary, a library of over 100,000 books to search in all academic disciplines.
Login using your BPS ID Number.

Get All Database/eBook Passwords Here!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip